Team Northern Realtors


ASSISTANT TEAM MANAGER

Name : Nur Aliza binti Md Ali
No Tel : 016-4616935
Email : aliza@iwpropertie.com.my
Name : Muhammad Najdi bin Aminudin
No Ren : 29211
No Tel : 012-4502 730
Email : najdi@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Thariqil Amin bin Hamzah
No Tel : 013-3580301
Email : mohdthariqil@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Noor Atikah binti Ismail
No Ren: 27614
No Tel : 012-5167 407
Email : atikah@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Masdianna binti Siah Pudin
No Tel : 019-4309269
Email : masdianna@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Siti Ruhani binti Tahir
No Tel : 017-4259676
Email : ruhani@iwproperites.com.my
Name : Siti Sarah binti Md Yusof
No Tel : 012-5751357
Email : sitisarah@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Muhammad Ridza bin Mustafa
No Tel : 013-4673901
Email : ridzamustafa@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohamad Izuan bin Ibrahim
No Tel : 017-5113920
Email : mohamadizuan@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Muhamad Shuhairy 
No Tel : 019-3365520
Email : shuhairy@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nurul Huda bt Ismail
No Tel : 013-9977918
Email : nurulhuda@iwproperties.com.my