Team Ohsem Realtors


TEAM MANAGER

Name : Muhammad Faiz Bin Idris
No Ren : 25077
No Tel : 019-4117 383
Email : faiz@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Nor Asmawi bin Ramli
No Ren : 25150
No Tel : 017-5066382
Email : asmawi@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Ku Husaini bin Ku Ibrahim
No Tel : 012-4912 594
Email : kuhusaini@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Muhammad Azrol bin Azizan
No Tel : 013-2895 722
Email : azrol@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Hasmizal bin Zakaria
No Ren : 28697
No Tel : 013-4004117
Email : mohdhasmizal@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Khalil bin Mahamud
No Ren : 29669
No Tel : 017-4059727
Email : khalil@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Farhat Zuhairi bin Kamsani
No Tel : 013-4838705
Email : farhat@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohamad Faizal bin Mat Saad
No Tel : 019-5469226
Email : faizalsaad@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Najmuddin bin Mastuki
No Tel : 017-9805902
Email : najmuddin@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nazrul Amin bin Arshad
No Tel : 011-26410225
Email : nazrulamin@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Azlin Yarina bt Kamal
No Tel : 016-4100545
Email : azlinyarina@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohamad Marzuki b. Mohamad Nasir
No Tel : 019-4763611
Email : marzukinasir@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Zainizan bt Abdullah
No Tel : 013-4456448
Email : zainizan@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Khairul Rijal Al-Idris bin Mohamad Adnan
No Tel : 017-4903060
Email : khairulrijal@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Zairin bin Zainol@Kamal
No Tel : 016-4100546
Email : zairin@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Zairil Faizal bin Mohd Zain
No Tel : 012-4453655
Email : zairilfaizal@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nur’ Aqilah bt Hussin
No Tel : 019-2947383
Email : aqilahhussin@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mahboob Subuhan 
No Tel : 019-4729947
Email : mahboob@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nurkhiyah binti Abdullah
No Tel : 013-4807511
Email : nurkhiyah@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Razeff Shardin bin Mat Rejab
No Tel : 011-15516111
Email : razeffshardin@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Md Aizat Asyraf Bin Md Fuzailee
No Tel : 011-24030744
Email : mdaizat@iwproperties.com.my