Team Sky Realtors


TEAM MANAGER

Name : Muhammad Hafiz Ahmed Zaki
No Ren : 23912
No Tel : 013-5224 501
Email : hafiz@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Fakhrulrazi bin Ahmad Mahyudin
No Ren : 15191
No Tel : 013-4230 765
Email : fakhrul@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Muhammad Zulhisham bin Ahmed Zaki
No Ren : 29119
No Tel : 012-4525283
Email : zulhisham@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Irwan Mahusain bin Mat
No Phone : 010-794 5131
Email : irwan@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Hartiny Basarudin
No Tel : 014-3073207
Email : hartiny@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Alimin bin Abdullah
No Tel : 017-7099475
Email : alimin@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Ahmad Fikri bin Ahmad Yasmin
No Ren : 28978
No Tel : 013-2446232
Email: ahmadfikri@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nurdiana binti Zulkipli
No Tel : 012-5859000
Email : nurdiana@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Faizal bin Hashim
No Tel : 011-11498283
Email : faizalhashim@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohamad Rosman bin Mohamad Razif
No Tel : 013-5357332
Email : rosman@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohamad Nazri bin Mohamad
No Tel : 019-4340728
Email : nazrimohamad@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nur Aina Sukma bt Ellias
No Tel : 012-4840810
Email : ainasukma@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Zaidatul Amani binti Yusoff
No Tel : 013-4619702
Email : zaidatulamani@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nor Hasnizam bin Hasan
No Tel : 017-4400465
Email : norhasnizam@iwproperties.com.my