Team Xtreme Realtors


 TEAM MANAGER

Name: Megat Muhammad Bin Megat Sulaiman
Ren No : 23888
No Tel : 019-4809 873
Email : megat@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Muhammad Yusuf Surachei bin Abdullah
Ren No : 23911
No Tel : 013-521 2580
Email : yusuf@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Hassanuddin bin Nassaruddin
No Tel : 014-3461353
Email : hassanuddin@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nor Farihan binti Othman
No Ren : 25154
No Tel : 019-5196495
Email : farihan@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Abdul Rahman Bin Abdullah
No Ren : 29684
No Tel : 019-4566869
Email : rahman@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nurul Shuhada bt Md Noor
No Tel : 019-4147712
Email : shuhada@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Amran bin Yobe
No Tel : 017-4505747
Email : amranyobe@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Norain binti Ramli
No Tel : 014-3250880
Email : norain@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Noor Khatijah Hashimah binti Jusoh
No Tel : 017-4164254
Email : khatijah@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Syazwina binti Azhari
No Tel : 019-6110322
Email : syazwina@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohamad Fachan bin Roslan
No Tel : 019-8555580
Email : fachan@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mas Idayu binti Jalaludin
No Tel : 013-2974231​​
Email : masidayu@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohamad Hezrizal bin Mohamad Desa
No Tel : 012-5434850
Email : hezrizal@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Dezalfe Hendra bin Mohd Salfe
No Tel : 012-4690074
Email : dezalfehendra@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Hairi Amli bin Osman
No Tel : 014-2599038
Email : hairiamli@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Muhamed Syahrill bin Mohamed Ismail
No Tel : 012-4970863
Email : syahrill@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Halmi bin Abu Bakar
No Tel : 013-4307172
Email : halmibakar@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Zailawati bt Abdullah
No Tel : 012-4357323
Email : zailawati@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Syed Shaffizan bin Saad Zenal Abidin
No Tel : 019-3139060
Email : shaffizan@iwproperties.com
Name : Rohaizad bin Abdul Razak
No Tel : 010-9827232
Email : rohaizad@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Nazree bin Mohd Nor
No Tel : 016-4449278
Email : mohdnazree@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Juliana binti Saad
No Tel : 016-4087853
Email : julianasaad@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Asliza binti Mohd Noor Rashid
No Tel : 018-252 9799
Email : asliza@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Rafidah Binti Aziz
No Tel : 013-4550926
Email : rafidahaziz@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Shahidan bin Hussin
No Tel : 017-4005447
Email : shahidanhussin@iwproperties.com.my