Team Young Properties


TEAM MANAGER

Name : Shamsul Rizal bin Samsuddin
No Ren : 18590
No Tel : 013-7060277
Email : shamsul@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Hafizzul Amin bin Abdul Rashid
No Tel : 013-4416 885
Email : amin@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Muhammad Solahudin bin Zakaria
No Ren : 27929
No Tel : 013-4855 093
Email : solahudin@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohamad Hafiz bin mohamad Nazeri
No Tel : 017-4518184
Email : hafiznazeri@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Ismail bin Basri
No Tel : 012-2212702
Email : ismailbasri@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Zaharah binti Mohamed
No Ren : 28699
No Tel : 010-4051010
Email : zaharah@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Rahayu binti Abdul Rahman
No Tel : 012-6144850
Email : rahayu@iwproperties.com.my 
Name : Bismi Rahman bin Ismail
No Tel : 019-5464536
Email : bismi@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Fadli bin Noordin
No Ren : 29054
No Tel : 013-5308910
Email : fadli@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Abdul Halim bin Fakurudin
No Tel : 019-5460533
Email : abdulhalim@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Rafiah binti Din
No Tel : 019-2614567
Email : rafiah@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Nur Asmira binti Asri
No Tel : 017-4257976
Email : asmira@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Fahmi bin Yahaya
No Tel : 019-4000884
Email : mohdfahmi@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohamad Razif bin Abdul Malik Farouk
No Tel : 017-5358029
Email : mohamadrazif@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Mohd Azli bin Mohammad Ideris
No Tel : 013-7062043
Email : mohdazli@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Ruzana binti Said
No Tel : 019-4006415
Email : ruzanasaid@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Ruzean binti Said
No Tel : 012-4614149
Email : ruzeansaid@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Amy Juliana bt Abd Rahman
No Tel : 017-5116365
Email : amyjuliana@iwproperties.com.my
Name : Muhammad Dehya bin Abdul Halim
No Tel : 013-6274997
Email : muhammaddehya@iwproperties.com.my